Media contacts

Please contact us for any further information you may require on our company. 

Wärtsilä Corporation
Communications & Branding
Visiting address: Hiililaiturinkuja 2, 00180 Helsinki, Finland
P.O. Box 1834, 00080 WÄRTSILÄ, Finland

Contact persons - Corporate

Atte Palom?ki
Corporate media contact:
Mr Atte Palomäki
Executive Vice President
Communications, Branding & Marketing
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5599
media@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter
Sari Luhanka
Corporate media contact:
Ms Sari Luhanka
Manager, Global Media Relations
Communications & Branding
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 10 709 5774
sari.luhanka@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter

Contact persons - Businesses

Mirja-Maija Santala
Energy media contact:
Ms Mirja-Maija Santala
Manager, Marketing & Communications
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 400 793 827
mirja-maija.santala@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Marit-Holmlund-Sund
Marine Power media contact:
Ms Marit Holmlund-Sund
General Manager, Marketing Communications
Location: Vaasa, Finland
Tel. +358 40 538 3519
marit.holmlund-sund@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter
Voyage media contact:
Ms Laura Quinton
Head of External Communications
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 45 616 3133
Laura.quinton@wartsila.com
LinkedIn  Twitter

 

Portfolio business media contact:
media@wartsila.com

Marine Systems media contacts

Elin Saure Hasund
Gas solutions:
Ms Elin Saure Hasund
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Location: Asker, Norway
Tel. +47 815 48 500
Mob. +47 917 21 144
elin.saurehasund@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Claire Webster
Shaft Line Solutions:
Ms Claire Webster
Marketing Manager
Location: Havant, UK
Tel. +44 7595 068473
claire.webster@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Heidi Paulsrud Johannessen
Exhaust Treatment:
Ms Heidi Paulsrud Johannessen
Director, Sales and Marketing
Location: Moss, Norway
Tel. +47 90 605055
heidi.paulsrud@wartsila.com
LinkedIn
Marine Electrical Systems:
Mr Timo Küttenbaum
General Manager Sales, Marine Electrical Systems
Location: Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 175 2494417
timo.kuettenbaum@wartsila.com
LinkedIn

Wärtsilä social


Follow Wärtsilä in social channels

? 2020 W?rtsil?
免费可以看污片的软件/在线播放免费人成动漫视频/免费可以看黄的视频/猪泡泡影院